General

Arnica


Characteristics

Surname: Arnica
Latin name: Arnica montana
Other names: Bergwohlverleih
plant family: Baskets
Number of species: about 30 species
circulation area: Europe
Location of the plant: acid soil
Blдtter: time
Frьchte: ?
Blьtenfarbe: yellow
Blьtezeit: June - September
Hцhe: 30-60cm
Older: perennial plant
use: Medicinal plant for tinctures
characteristics: antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, analgesic

Plant information: arnica

Arnica montana or real arnica describes a genus of about 30 species belonging to the family of Korbblьtler angehцrt. Colloquially known as the Bergwohlverleih, the plant is found in high altitude in many European countries, where it grows on mountain meadows with a slightly acidic soil. This herbaceous perennial reaches average growth heights of about thirty, rarely up to sixty centimeters. At ground level, the elongated leaves arranged in rosettes grow. In July, August and September, the plant produces bright, light orange to yellow flower pots with an aromatic scent, of asymmetrical, somewhat disheveled appearance, giving the arnica its typical appearance.
The plant is in many countries threatened with extinction, is protected throughout Europe and therefore can not be plowed. The cultivation in the own garden turns out to be extremely difficult and expensive and is rarely crowned with success. Breeding efforts, however, produced species that are suitable for industrial cultivation, since arnica widespread medicinally represents. The healing effect was discovered only in the 19th century by the famous Bavarian hydrotherapist Sebastian Kneipp.
The excellent anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and analgesic Properties of arnica come especially in the external use (Attention not drinkable!) Of tinctures, infusions and ointments for use. An arnica tincture can be made by placing the flowers in alcohol or double grain immediately after harvesting and storing them in a glass with a screw cap for several weeks. After releasing their active ingredients into the alcohol, the flowers are strained and the liquid is transferred to dark bottles. Arnica tincture has a positive effect on circulation and purifies blood, and therefore on many ailments such as varicose veins, bruises, muscle soreness, thrombosis, poorly healing wounds, neuralgia, abscesses or inflammations of the joints. However, since arnica can cause skin irritation and allergies, the tincture should only be diluted with great care and used with the utmost care.

Note

This information is for scholastic work only and is not intended to identify edible or inedible herbs. Eat or Never use herbs found without proper knowledge!

Pictures: Arnica

Général

Arnica


portrait

nom: Arnica
Nom latin: Arnica montana
plus de noms: Bergwohlverleih
famille de plantes: Paniers
Nombre d'espèces: environ 30 espèces
zone de circulation: Europe
Emplacement de l'usine: sol acide
Blдtter: temps
Frьchte: ?
Blьtenfarbe: jaune
Blьtezeit: Juin - septembre
Hцhe: 30-60cm
âge: plante vivace
utilisation: Plante médicinale pour teintures
traits: antibactérien, anti-inflammatoire, analgésique

Informations sur la plante: arnica

Arnica montana ou véritable arnica décrit un genre d'environ 30 espèces appartenant à la famille des Korbblьtler angehцrt. Familièrement connue sous le nom de Bergwohlverleih, la plante se trouve en haute altitude dans de nombreux pays européens, où elle pousse sur les prairies de montagne avec un sol légèrement acide. Cette plante herbacée vivace atteint une hauteur de croissance moyenne d'une trentaine, rarement jusqu'à soixante centimètres. Au niveau du sol, les feuilles allongées disposées en rosettes poussent. En juillet, août et septembre, la plante produit des pots de fleurs lumineux, orange clair à jaune avec un parfum aromatique, d'aspect asymétrique quelque peu ébouriffé, donnant à l'arnica son aspect typique.
L'usine est dans de nombreux pays menacé d'extinction, est protégé dans toute l'Europe et ne peut donc pas être labouré. La culture dans son propre jardin s'avère extrêmement difficile et coûteuse et est rarement couronnée de succès. Cependant, les efforts de sélection ont produit des espèces adaptées à la culture industrielle, car l'arnica est largement répandue. médicinalement représente. L'effet curatif n'a été découvert qu'au 19ème siècle par le célèbre hydrothérapeute bavarois Sebastian Kneipp.
L'excellent anti-inflammatoire, antibactérien et analgésique Les propriétés de l'arnica viennent surtout usage externe (Attention non potable!) De teintures, infusions et onguents à utiliser. Une teinture d'arnica peut être faite en plaçant les fleurs dans de l'alcool ou du grain double immédiatement après la récolte et en les conservant dans un verre avec un bouchon à vis pendant plusieurs semaines. Après avoir libéré leurs ingrédients actifs dans l'alcool, les fleurs sont filtrées et le liquide est transféré dans des bouteilles sombres. La teinture d'arnica a un effet positif sur la circulation sanguine et la circulation sanguine, et donc sur de nombreuses maladies telles que les varices, les ecchymoses, les douleurs musculaires, la thrombose, les plaies mal cicatrisées, la névralgie, les abcès ou les inflammations des articulations. Cependant, comme l'arnica peut provoquer des irritations cutanées et des allergies, la teinture ne doit être diluée qu'avec grand soin et utilisée avec le plus grand soin.

allusion

Ces informations sont uniquement destinées aux travaux scolaires et ne visent pas à identifier les herbes comestibles ou non comestibles. Mangez ou n'utilisez jamais d'herbes trouvées à l'insu!

Photos: Arnica

Vidéo: Comment utiliser larnica ? - Phytothérapie (Mai 2020).