Other

Fertilization


Definition:

As fertilization (Latin fertilitas = fertility) or fertilization, the union of sperm cell and ovum is called, while consequence the zygote originates. Due to the fusion of the nuclei of both germ cells, the zygote now has a complete, diploid set of chromosomes, with a total of 46 chromosomes (only in humans!). Only with the genetic material of father and mother, the fertilized cell can begin with the cytokinesis, since the previously haploid chromosome set of both germ cells (23 chromosomes each) would lead to an uneven distribution of the chromosomes in a cell division.
By the way: The terms used in everyday lifeEmpfдngnis' and 'procreation'also refer to successful fertilization.

Course of fertilization

1.) After ejaculation, the sperm move through the woman's vagina. The majority of sperm die before reaching the egg on the way through the acidic vaginal environment and the hard permeable cervical mucus in the cervix. Not fully functional sperm do not make it to the cervical canal and are so selected.
2.) Each month, several oocytes mature in the ovaries, of which only one is ultimately ejected. Excessive oocytes absorb the body relatively quickly. The unfertilized egg migrates through the fallopian tube to the womb (duration: about 3 days). However, the ovum is only fertile for about 10 hours. If the spermatozoa is not fertilized within this period, the body will react later with the obstruction of the buccal mucosa (menstruation).
3.) Only 100 - 1000 sperm reach the fallopian tubes at all. As soon as the head of a sperm hits the egg cell, enzymes on the head cap dissolve the oocyte membrane (acrosome reaction) so that the sperm together with its own nucleus can enter the egg (fertilization). The oocyte reacts first with a reversal of the membrane potential, and subsequently with the membrane's predilution, to prevent the entry of further sperm.
4.) The haploid nuclei of both germ cells (simple chromosomes) merge into a diploid chromosome set.
5.) Via the fallopian tube, the fertilized egg cell moves on to the womb, where the implantation (nidation) takes place.

Autre

La fertilisation


Définition:

que fertilisation (Latin fertitas = fertilité) ou fertilisation, l'union des spermatozoïdes et de l'ovule est appelée, alors que le zygote est originaire. En raison de la fusion des noyaux des deux cellules germinales, le zygote a maintenant un ensemble complet et diploïde de chromosomes, avec un total de 46 chromosomes (uniquement chez l'homme!). Ce n'est qu'avec le génome du père et de la mère que la cellule fécondée peut commencer par la cytocinèse, car l'ensemble chromosomique précédemment haploïde des deux cellules germinales (23 chromosomes chacun) entraînerait une répartition inégale des chromosomes dans une division cellulaire.
Soit dit en passant: les termes utilisés dans la vie quotidienneEmpfдngnis'et'procréation»font également référence à une fertilisation réussie.

Cours de fertilisation

1.) Après l'éjaculation, le sperme se déplace dans le vagin de la femme. La majorité des spermatozoïdes meurent avant d'atteindre l'ovule en traversant l'environnement vaginal acide et la glaire cervicale fortement perméable dans le col de l'utérus. Les spermatozoïdes non entièrement fonctionnels ne parviennent pas au canal cervical et sont ainsi sélectionnés.
2.) Chaque mois, plusieurs ovocytes mûrissent dans les ovaires, dont un seul est finalement éjecté. Les ovocytes excessifs absorbent le corps relativement rapidement. L'œuf non fécondé migre à travers la trompe de Fallope vers l'utérus (durée: environ 3 jours). Cependant, l'ovule n'est fertile que pendant environ 10 heures. Si les spermatozoïdes ne sont pas fécondés pendant cette période, le corps réagira plus tard avec l'obstruction de la muqueuse buccale (menstruation).
3.) Seuls 100 à 1000 spermatozoïdes atteignent les trompes de Fallope. Dès que la tête d'un spermatozoïde frappe l'ovule, les enzymes du chapeau de tête dissolvent la membrane ovocytaire (réaction acrosomique) afin que le sperme et son propre noyau puissent pénétrer dans l'ovule (fécondation). L'ovocyte réagit d'abord avec une inversion du potentiel membranaire, puis avec la prédilution de la membrane, pour empêcher l'entrée de nouveaux spermatozoïdes.
4.) Les noyaux haploïdes des deux cellules germinales (chromosomes simples) fusionnent en un ensemble de chromosomes diploïdes.
5.) Via la trompe de Fallope, l'ovule fécondé se déplace vers l'utérus, où l'implantation (nidation) a lieu.

Vidéo: La fertilisation des vignes - 2018 (Août 2020).